SNAPCHAT



Whether I’m in the library, in the car, at the dentist – you name it! Snapchat’s really grown on me again. It wasn’t like in the past when I though ‘what’s the point of a picture if you can’t see it ever again?’ – now I just save them instead!

This filter was everything. I don’t know why they took it off, or if it will make a comeback. I sure hope it does.

I’m still in the midst of my revision, but I was checking the weather for the upcoming week I noticed it’s expected to be 22 degrees this upcoming weekend. And I had to organise a seaside getaway! If you want to see more updates from then – my snapchat username is daianadarlene. I do hope the weather keeps!

Kisses

Daiana šŸ’

Leave a Reply

