Last Day at Warwick!


It’s been so long since I posted! By the look on my face in the beginning of the vlog it’ll hopefully become apparent why that is.

I’ve got an announcement for those of you living in Cluj, Romania – I will be flying there this Wednesday! To be staying until July 1. So if any of you want to say hi over a slice of amazing Romanian cake, get in touch!! :)

One thought on “Last Day at Warwick!

  1. That’s so cool your going to cluj. I just went twice this year and it’s such a great tiny city. Will you also vlog there as there’s so many students and activities happening?
    Have you tried that Hungarian sweet bread that is baked in a spiral? I think in the main park they serve them.

Leave a Reply

